Dear Bride/Bride to Be,

I wanted to thank you once again for giving me the opportunity to be a part of your special day.

I wanted to ask if you could support me in my marketing by leaving a review for Hens and Brides on which is Australia's largest wedding site.

To make sure that the reviews are legitimate, Easy Weddings will require you to review 5 of your suppliers, however the whole process should only take 5 minutes of your time and will greatly benefit our marketing. If you provide 10 reviews, you'll even have a chance to win an iPad.

I really appreciate your business and support. Just follow this link

Thank you so much for your help, and your time. I hope the iPad is yours!!

Warm Regards,
Hens and Brides



How was your shopping experience?  Please feel free to leave any feedback you'd like!

Add a Message

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | > | >>
Page 1 of 9

Joanne Wednesday February 11, 2015

My package arrived today and I would just love to say thank you so much for your fast service and I will highly recommend you to everyone I know :)


Merav Saturday October 25, 2014

Michele! Thank you for the super speedy glitter-filled box with a perfect bride to be tiara! And for the beautiful poket mirror gift which you really really didn't have to drop in!

I am going to post your website on my Facebook page to recommend to all my friends! Best service ever!

Have a great weekend!
Merav x

Dani Tuesday September 16, 2014
It's here thank you so so so so much


Lee Thursday August 21, 2014
Hi there!

I would just like to thank you for your excellent service.
My order arrived within two days and was exactly what I wanted.
I very much appreciate good business services and am more than happy to recommend your website/business to others.


Thelma Thursday September 5, 2013
Thank you so much to Hens and Brides. My cousin's hens' party had all the girls marvelling and giggling at our pecker shaped muffins, cake, ice cubes, straws, decors the whole lot you name it. Unfortunately we all got too carried away in the moment and didn't take any pictures to upload. We had a ball and a night to remember. Hens and brides is superb.
Thelma Saturday June 22, 2013
Perth's hidden treasure, didn't know about until Google search & didn't think there's one in WA. Went to the shop today (22/06/13) with my gilfriend. Oh my!!!! We had a ball, loved it, loved it & loved everything there, i could have bought the whole lot. Can't wait to have a laugh and a ball at my cousin's Hen's nite xxx :)
Jodie Friday February 10, 2012
Thanks guys awesome service, ordered online yesterday and received today!!!
The I Do range is just beautiful x
Kate Friday January 20, 2012
Thank you so much I received the parcel I have two more Hens nights to order and I will definately use your website again.

Thank you
Katherine Friday January 20, 2012
Thank you soo much, appreciate the speedy delivery n awesome service I received them this friend will love the autograph puppy
Sarah Millington Friday January 20, 2012
Good Morning

Just wanted to let you know that I received your sash. Thank you for getting it here in time and thanks for upgrading it to satin! It looked great. We had a fantastic night. I have my own hens night next year so I will be suggesting that the girls shop with you.

Thanks again.

Kind Regards,

Kalinda Friday January 20, 2012
Comments: Hi Girls!

Your shop was amazing and integral in helping us to organise what turned out to be the most Amazing hens night i've ever had the pleasure of being part of on Saturday the 14th Jan.

I have already recommended your business to friends and family.

Fiona Friday January 20, 2012
Wow I only placed my order 2 days ago & have just received it today!!! What awsome service! Thanks a million!!
Bianca Thursday November 17, 2011
I received my order today and just wanted to compliment you on your speedy and efficient service.
Thank you so much

Alycia Wednesday October 19, 2011
WOW!! OMG!! I only placed my order yesturday at 3:30pm from Melbourne and its 10am the following day and my order is here already from WA!!! Nicely packaged super fast delivery!!! Definatley recommending your service to everyone I know that gets married. Thank you!!! very happy customer :
Vanessa Bingley Tuesday October 18, 2011
Comments: Hello
Just wanted to say that I have already received my items that I only ordered yesterday! I was absolutely amazed. Thank you so much. Will recommend you to anyone thatís organising a hens/wedding!
eWAY Payment Gateway