Home | Hens Night Catalogue | Search Catalogue | Site Map | Web Site Links | Contact Us | Gift Certificates | Gift Registry | Order Tracking | REVIEWS | FAQ's | Photo Gallery  | Payment and Delivery | Shop Opening Times
Phone: 08 94574747
Nice Hens Night
Naughty Hens Night
Hens Party Novelties
Hen Games
Invitations
Decorations
To Wear
Hen Tableware
Favours and Prizes
For The Boys
Hens Gifts
Wholesale
New Items
Sale Items
All Items

 

Dear Bride/Bride to Be,

I wanted to thank you once again for giving me the opportunity to be a part of your special day.

I wanted to ask if you could support me in my marketing by leaving a review for Hens and Brides on www.EasyWeddings.com.au which is Australia's largest wedding site.

To make sure that the reviews are legitimate, Easy Weddings will require you to review 5 of your suppliers, however the whole process should only take 5 minutes of your time and will greatly benefit our marketing. If you provide 10 reviews, you'll even have a chance to win an iPad.

I really appreciate your business and support. Just follow this link www.easyweddings.com.au/reviews/wedding_review.aspx

Thank you so much for your help, and your time. I hope the iPad is yours!!

Warm Regards,
Michele
Hens and Brides

 

REVIEWS


How was your shopping experience?  Please feel free to leave any feedback you'd like!

 
ALSO, KEEP UP TO DATE ON WHAT'S NEW AND WHAT'S ON SALE...
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK!
 
Add a Message

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | > | >>
Page 1 of 9

 
Thelma Thursday September 5, 2013
Thank you so much to Hens and Brides. My cousin's hens' party had all the girls marvelling and giggling at our pecker shaped muffins, cake, ice cubes, straws, decors the whole lot you name it. Unfortunately we all got too carried away in the moment and didn't take any pictures to upload. We had a ball and a night to remember. Hens and brides is superb.
 
Thelma Saturday June 22, 2013
Perth's hidden treasure, didn't know about until Google search & didn't think there's one in WA. Went to the shop today (22/06/13) with my gilfriend. Oh my!!!! We had a ball, loved it, loved it & loved everything there, i could have bought the whole lot. Can't wait to have a laugh and a ball at my cousin's Hen's nite xxx :)
 
Jodie Friday February 10, 2012
Thanks guys awesome service, ordered online yesterday and received today!!!
The I Do range is just beautiful x
 
Kate Friday January 20, 2012
Thank you so much I received the parcel I have two more Hens nights to order and I will definately use your website again.

Thank you
 
Katherine Friday January 20, 2012
Thank you soo much, appreciate the speedy delivery n awesome service I received them this morning...my friend will love the autograph puppy
Cheers
Katherine
 
Sarah Millington Friday January 20, 2012
Good Morning

Just wanted to let you know that I received your sash. Thank you for getting it here in time and thanks for upgrading it to satin! It looked great. We had a fantastic night. I have my own hens night next year so I will be suggesting that the girls shop with you.

Thanks again.





Kind Regards,


 
Kalinda Friday January 20, 2012
Comments: Hi Girls!

Your shop was amazing and integral in helping us to organise what turned out to be the most Amazing hens night i've ever had the pleasure of being part of on Saturday the 14th Jan.

I have already recommended your business to friends and family.

Cheers
 
Fiona Friday January 20, 2012
Wow I only placed my order 2 days ago & have just received it today!!! What awsome service! Thanks a million!!
 
Bianca Thursday November 17, 2011
Hi,
I received my order today and just wanted to compliment you on your speedy and efficient service.
Thank you so much
Bianca

 
Alycia Wednesday October 19, 2011
WOW!! OMG!! I only placed my order yesturday at 3:30pm from Melbourne and its 10am the following day and my order is here already from WA!!! Nicely packaged super fast delivery!!! Definatley recommending your service to everyone I know that gets married. Thank you!!! very happy customer :
 
Vanessa Bingley Tuesday October 18, 2011
Comments: Hello
Just wanted to say that I have already received my items that I only ordered yesterday! I was absolutely amazed. Thank you so much. Will recommend you to anyone thatís organising a hens/wedding!
 
Amanda Wednesday October 12, 2011
Just wanted to say What an awesome site! Ive been looking and looking for things for my lil sis' hens do, and this site is just awesome. The first one ive come across that is actually layed out well and easy to search through, and its so pretty! I love the naughty hens vs nice hens division :
I look forward to receiving my goods
 
Karen Friday October 7, 2011
Dear Hens and Brides,

I received the tiara today which I ordered for my best friend for her hen's
night!

Thanks so much for such prompt service! Im sure she'll have a fabulous
night!

Best regards,
Karen
 
Jayme Thursday September 15, 2011
Hello,

i have just received my parcel & i would just like to say thank you, all of the products are exactly what i wanted & you delivered it SO fast, i only ordered it yesterday & i live on the other side of Australia! I am very impressed...so i just wanted to say Thank you!!
Jayme Alexander
 
Kathryn Friday September 9, 2011
Hello,

I just wanted to send a HUGE Thank You for your speedy service!
I have recommended you to friends and will certainly buy from you again!

thanks again

Kathryn
 
View Your Cart
/i/bnr/horizontal_solution_PP.gif
eWAY Payment Gateway
eWAY Payment Gateway